Wednesday 31 January 2018
Entrance Exam Schedule

Summer I & Summer II Semester 2017-2018


Friday, April 27, 2018 (A 802) (S I) Wednesday, June 06, 2018 (A 802) (S I)
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 (A 802) (SI) Wednesday, June 13, 2018 (A 802) (S I)
Friday, May 4, 2018 (A 802) (SI) Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (A 802) (S II)
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 (A 802) (SI) Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (A 802) (S II)
Wednesday, May 09, 2018 (A 802) (S I) Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (A 802) (S II)
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 (A 802) (S I) Wednesday, August 1, 2018 (A 802) (S II)


 

Exam

Starting Time

Ending Time

EEE

9:00 AM

12:00 PM

MPT I

12:30 PM

1:45 PM

MPT II

12:30 PM

2:30 PM


 

*BREAK FROM 12:00 P.M. -12:30 P.M.

 

Fall Semester 2018 - 2019

 

 

 

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 (A 802) Thursday, September 6, 2018 (A 802)
Thursday, August 09, 2018 (A 802) Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (A 802) 
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (A 802) Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (A 802)
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (A 802) Thursday, September 20, 2018 (A 802) 
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 (A 802) Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (A802) 
Thursday, August 30, 2018 (A 802) Thursday, September 27, 2018 (A 802) 
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 (A 802)  

 

 

 

Exam

Starting Time

Ending Time

EEE

9:00 AM

12:00 PM

MPT I

12:30 PM

1:45 PM

MPT II

12:30 PM

2:30 PM

 

 

 

*BREAK FROM 12:00 P.M. -12:30 P.M



Official AUST Website
All rights reserved. © 2018